Header


Department Faculty

Sr. NoName of FacultyDesignationQualificationTotal ExperienceEmail
1Mr. Shedge Kishor N.HOD & Assistant ProfessorPhD (Pursuing),M. Tech (CSE),B.E (Computer Engg.)10 Yearskishor.shedge@pravara.in
2Dr.Banchhanidhi DashProfessorPhD (CSE) ,M-Tech(Computer Science),B.Tech.(IT)11 Yearsbalchanidhi.dash@pravara.in
3Mr. Suhas Vishwanath Londhe Assistant ProfessorM.E.(Instrumentation)20.1 Yearssuhas.londhe@pravara.in
4Ms. Tambe Prachi S.Assistant ProfessorM.E. (Computer Engineering),B.E (Computer Engg)9 Yearsprachi.tambe@pravara.in
5Mr. Thosar Devidas S.Assistant ProfessorPhD (Pursuing),M. E. (Software Engineering),B.E.(CSE)8 Yearsdevidas.thosar@pravara.in
6Mr. Patole Uttam R.Assistant ProfessorM. Tech. (CSE),BE(Computer Engineering)9 Yearsuttam.patole@pravara.in
7Mr.Bhosale Ravindra B.Assistant ProfessorM.E.(Computer Engineering),B.E.(Computer Engineering)7 Yearsravindra.bhosale@pravara.in
8Mr.Butkar Umakanr D.Assistant ProfessorPhD (Pursuing),M. E. (Software Engineering),B.E(CSE)8 Yearsumakant.butkar@pravara.in
9Mr.Dhokane Rahul M.Assistant ProfessorM.E.(Computer Engineering),B.E (Information Tech.)7 Yearsrahul.dhokane@pravara.in
10Ms.Aher Priyanka SAssistant ProfessorM.E.(Computer Engineering),B.E. (Information Technology)6.7 Yearspriyanka.aher@pravara.in
11Mr. Tambe Pravin M.Assistant ProfessorM.E. (Computer Engineering),BE(Computer Engineering)6.5 Yearspravin.tambe@pravara.in
12Mr.Vikhe Narayan BAssistant ProfessorM.E.(Computer Engineering),BE(IT)5.2 Yearsnarayan.vikhe@pravara.in
13Ms.Aher TejashwiniP.Assistant ProfessorM.E.(Computer Engineering),B.E. Computer Engineering3 Yearstejashwini.aher@pravara.in
14Mr.Puri Chetan G.Assistant ProfessorM.E.(Computer Engg.)3 Yearschetan.puri@pravara.in
15Ms.Chavan Puja A.Assistant ProfessorM.E.(Computer Engineering),B.E.(Computer Engineering)3 Yearspuja.chavan@pravara.in
16Mr. Shinde Sunil B.Technical AssistantDiploma in Computer Technology11 Yearssunil.shinde@pravara.in
17Ms. Jagtap Shital V.Technical AssistantDiploma in Computer Technology10 Yearsshital.jagtap@pravara.in
18Ms. Deshmukh Vaishali V.Technical AssistantDiploma in E & TC AMIE(Pursuing)9.5 Yearsvaishali.deshmukh@pravara.in
19Mr. Bhoi KunalPeonH.S.C.10 Years--